Board of Directors

HE Eng. Khalid bin Abdulaziz Al-Falih

Chairman and Minister of Investment

HE Eng. Abdulrahman Al Fadhli

Minister of Environment, Water and Agriculture

HE Eng. Abdullah Al-Sawah

Minister of Communications and Information Technology

HE Eng. Ahmad Al Rajhi

Minister of Human Resources and Social Development

HE Mr. Bandar Al Khorayef

Minister of Industry and Mineral Resources

HE Eng. Saleh N. Al Jasser

Minister of Transport

HE Mr. Mohammed A. Al-Jadaan

Minister of Finance

HE Dr. Fahad A. Toonsi

Secretary General for the Strategic Management Committee under the Council of Economic & Development

HE Mr. Faisal Al-Ibrahim

Minister of Economy and Planning

Eng. Ahmed M. Al Zahrani

Assistant Minister of Development and Excellence at Ministry of Energy

Mr. Essam A. Al Muhaidib

Business Man (Private Sector)

Mr. Mohammed A. Alfadl

Business Man (Private Sector)